Course dates at a glance

Vanini Masterclass

16th - 19th July 2015

Ab Initio

24th - 25th April 2015
8th - 9th May 2015

Prophylaxis For Profit

Saturday 24th January 2015, Amanda Gallie
Bristol Periodontal Clinic
Saturday 31st January 2015, Jolene Pinder
Avondale Dental Practice, Glasgow
Saturday 7th Febraury 2015, Sally Simpson
The Fold, Manchester
Saturday 21st February 2015, Tracey Lennemann
Number 18 Dental, London

Plastic Fantastic: Composite rehabilitation from single tooth to smile design

Friday 20th March 2015 - Ilkley
Friday 15th May 2015 - Glasgow
Friday 29th May 2015 - Cardiff
Friday 11th September 2015 - Dublin
Friday 2nd October 2015 - London

Aspiring Dentist: Anterior and posterior composire protocols for continuous success

Friday 12th June 2015 - Dublin
Saturday 5th September 2015 - London
Friday 25th September 2015 - Glasgow
Tuesday 6th October 2015 - Ilkley
Friday 13th November 2015 - Cardiff

INSPIRO: Inspiring Composites

Saturday 6th June 2015 - Ilkley
Saturday 10th October - Dublin
Saturday 28th November 2015 - London

Clark Matrix: Hands On Course

Monday 13th April - London (Henry Schein, 18 Stanhop Place, W2 2HH)
Tuesday 14th April - Ilkley (OPtident Ltd, LS29 8AL)



For further information or to reserve your place please contact

Lyndsay Beaumont on: +44 (0) 1943 604400

or e-mail

Terms and Conditions:

Fees include attendance at the seminar and refreshments. The fee is payable by cheque or on account.
Cancellations must be received in writing to Lyndsay Beaumont 14 days prior to the seminar for a refund to be made. After this date, no refunds will be given under any circumstances.
Optident reserves the right to change the conference sessions or speakers in cases of illness or other conditions beyond its control. Substitutions are always welcome.